the collected compositions of David D. Thompson
Home What's New Purchase Free Downloads Free Sheetmusic Links

The Edge of Chaos

Price: $13

  1. Number 30...(3:03) Listen
  2. March of the Loons...(9:07) Listen
  3. After Thought...(3:27) Listen
  4. Jupiter Sings for Saint Carl...(3:56) Listen
  5. While I Bark at the Moon...(8:43) Listen
  6. Glazwaltzski...(2:24) Listen
  7. Edge of Chaos...(8:12) Listen

Compositions included in this CD were created by Dave in 2004

U.S. Orders Only: Shop Online...
Or you may send a check or MO for $16.50 (includes $3.50 shipping & handling) to: Lani K. Thompson PO Box 2 Lebanon, NH 03766. Don't forget to specify the name of the CD you're ordering.

Download From Dropbox
Buy this CD as download-able mp3 files and save the cost of shipping!